CCYAA Celebrity Classic 2019: Official Video

CCYAA presents: The 1st Annual CCYAA Celebrity Classic 2019, full story video featuring your favourite Asian celebrities and artists! Hosted at CCYAA Sportszone and Night It Up! Asian Night Market in July 2019. Starring: Simu Liu – Disney-Marvel’s “Shang-Chi” @simuliu…

CCYAA Celebrity Classic 2019: Official Video

Source

0
(0)

CCYAA presents:
The 1st Annual CCYAA Celebrity Classic 2019, full story video featuring your favourite Asian celebrities and artists!
Hosted at CCYAA Sportszone and Night It Up! Asian Night Market in July 2019.

Starring:
Simu Liu – Disney-Marvel’s “Shang-Chi” @simuliu
DANakaDAN – Rapper/Songwriter/Performer @danakadan
AJ Rafael – Singer/Songwriter/Performer @ajrafael
Jason Chen – Music Never Sleeps, Singer/Songwriter/Performer @jasondchen
Andrew and David Fung – The Fung Bros @fungbros
Hudson Yang – Fresh off the Boat, “Eddie Huang” @hudsonyangfotb
Phil Wang – Wong Fu Productions @wongfuphil @wongfuproductions
Benson Quach – Wong Fu Productions @bensonq @wongfuproductions
Bart Kwan – Just Kidding News @bartkwan @justkiddingnews
Linda Dong – Comedian/Actor @leendadong
Juliette Louie – Miss Hong Kong 2017/Actor @juliettelouie
Helen Wu – Asian Boss Girl @hwuwu @asianbossgirl
Jason Y Lee – Jubilee Media @jasonylee @jubileemedia
Andrew Phung – Kim’s Convenience, “KimChee” @andrewphung
Esa Fung – Comedian/Actor @esafung
Karen Ip – Instagram Personality @fruitypoppin
Rebecca Lee-Bentham – LPGA Golfer @rleebentham
Sherman Su – Professional Dunk Entertainer @sherthing
CantoMando – Comedy Troupe @cantomando
…and other special surprise celebrity guests!

In support of The Jeremy Lin Foundation
A CCYAA Presentation
www.ccyaa.org

Special thanks to our Title Sponsor ZTE, and Diamond Sponsor Old Spice, as well as all the volunteers.

0 / 5. 0

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *