HUGE PRETTYLITTLETHING TRY ON HAUL | SUMMER OUTFITS | HOLIDAY OUTFITS | ALL THE VIBES

Hey lovelies, Not another @PrettyLittleThing haul! This has been my favourite haul to date! Let me know what you think of all the outfits, which one is your fave? For business and sponsorship enquiries please contact info@lisajemide.com F O L…

HUGE PRETTYLITTLETHING TRY ON HAUL | SUMMER OUTFITS | HOLIDAY OUTFITS | ALL THE VIBES

Source

0
(0)

Hey lovelies,

Not another @PrettyLittleThing haul! This has been my favourite haul to date! Let me know what you think of all the outfits, which one is your fave?

For business and sponsorship enquiries please contact info@lisajemide.com

F O L L O W M Y S O C I A L S:
https://www.instagram.com/lisajemide/
https://twitter.com/LisaJemide

I T E M S M E N T I O N E D:

Stone Ribbed Bikini – https://www.prettylittlething.com/stone-ribbed-cut-out-triangle-bikini-top.html?utm_source=Youtube&utm_medium=Social&utm_campaign=Influencer&utm_term=allthingslisa&utm_content=25
https://www.prettylittlething.com/stone-ribbed-tie-side-bikini-bottoms.html?utm_source=Youtube&utm_medium=Social&utm_campaign=Influencer&utm_term=allthingslisa&utm_content=25

Stone Linen Sarong – https://www.prettylittlething.com/stone-linen-look-midi-knot-sarong.html?utm_source=Youtube&utm_medium=Social&utm_campaign=Influencer&utm_term=allthingslisa&utm_content=25

Linen Beach Shirt – https://www.prettylittlething.com/stone-linen-look-oversized-beach-shirt.html?utm_source=Youtube&utm_medium=Social&utm_campaign=Influencer&utm_term=allthingslisa&utm_content=25

Blue Knit Jumpsuit – https://www.prettylittlething.com/shape-blue-knit-underbust-detail-unitard.html?utm_source=Youtube&utm_medium=Social&utm_campaign=Influencer&utm_term=allthingslisa&utm_content=25

Marble Print Cut Out Polo Dress – https://www.prettylittlething.com/tall-brown-marble-print-cut-out-mesh-polo-bodycon-dress.html?utm_source=Youtube&utm_medium=Social&utm_campaign=Influencer&utm_term=allthingslisa&utm_content=25

Marble Print Split Hem Leggings – https://www.prettylittlething.com/petite-blue-marble-split-hem-flares.html?utm_source=Youtube&utm_medium=Social&utm_campaign=Influencer&utm_term=allthingslisa&utm_content=25

Green Short Sleeve Shirt – https://www.prettylittlething.com/green-textured-pocket-front-oversized-short-sleeve-shirt.html?utm_source=Youtube&utm_medium=Social&utm_campaign=Influencer&utm_term=allthingslisa&utm_content=25

Tan Knit Maxi Dress – https://www.prettylittlething.com/tan-sheer-knit-collar-detail-maxi-dress.html?utm_source=Youtube&utm_medium=Social&utm_campaign=Influencer&utm_term=allthingslisa&utm_content=25

Black. Woven Skirt Co-ord –https://www.prettylittlething.com/black-woven-ruched-tie-front-maxi-skirt.html?utm_source=Youtube&utm_medium=Social&utm_campaign=Influencer&utm_term=allthingslisa&utm_content=25
https://www.prettylittlething.com/black-woven-v-neck-ruched-tie-front-long-sleeve-crop-top.html?utm_source=Youtube&utm_medium=Social&utm_campaign=Influencer&utm_term=allthingslisa&utm_content=25

Halter Neck Tophttps://www.prettylittlething.com/nude-slinky-halterneck-ruched-split-hem-long-top.html?utm_source=Youtube&utm_medium=Social&utm_campaign=Influencer&utm_term=allthingslisa&utm_content=25

Grey Sweat Shorts – https://www.prettylittlething.com/ash-grey-exposed-seam-detail-runner-shorts.html?utm_source=Youtube&utm_medium=Social&utm_campaign=Influencer&utm_term=allthingslisa&utm_content=25

0 / 5. 0